TERM DATES 2016/17


Wednesday 7th September - Friday 21st October 2016

Monday 31st October - Tuesday 20th December 2016

Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February 2017

Monday 20th February - Friday 7th April 2017

Monday 24th April - Friday 26th May 2017

Monday 5th June - Tuesday 25th July 2017

INSET Day - Friday 16th June 2017
INSET Day - Wednesday 26th July 2017

 

TERM DATES 2017/18

Autumn Term 1:
INSET Day - Wednesday 6th September 2017
Thursday 7th September 2017 – Thursday 19th October 2017
INSET Day - Friday 20th October 2017

Autumn Term 2:
Monday 30th October 2017 – Tuesday 19 December 2017

Spring Term 1:
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Friday 16 February 2018
INSET DAY - Monday 12th February

Spring Term 2:
Monday 26th February 2018 – Friday 23 March 2018

Summer Term 1:
INSET DAY - Monday 9th April
Tuesday 10th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

Summer Term 2:
Monday 4th June 2018 – Tuesday 26th July 2018
INSET DAY - Wednesday 25th July

Bank Holiday Dates

25th December 2017 - Christmas Day

26th December 2017 - Boxing Day

1st January 2018 - New Years Day

30th March 2018 - Good Friday

2nd April 2018 - Easter Monday

7th May 2018 - May Day

28th May 2018 - Spring Bank Holiday

27 August 2018 - Summer Bank Holiday


For further holiday dates, CLICK HERE to be redirected to the Derby City Council website.

You will receive a School Newsletter at regular intervals - to view online CLICK HERE
The Newsletter will include exact holiday dates and additional dates when the School will be closed.